© 2021 by Limitless Church.

Meeting Agenda:

00:00  Introduction

00:30  Senior Pastor, Dave Clack

04:20  Head Deacon, Vernon Gregoire

06:46  Head Elder, Tiffany Lynch

09:48  Lead Pastors, Cody & Tirsha Thornbury 

13:50   Vote on Leadership 

13:55   Financial Update, Dennis Arnold

38:33  Vote on 2021 Budget 

38:38  House Proposal, Dennis Arnold

51:03   Vote on House Proposal

51:08   Closing remarks, "Joseph & Gideon"

ELDERS 

Tiffany Lynch (Chairman)

Jan Allen

Steve Allen

Dave Leese  

Randy Olson

Taydn Tucker

STEWARDS   

Dennis Arnold (Chairman)

Julie Thornbury

Terri Galinato

Jeff Leist

DEACONS   

Vernon Gregoire (Chairman)

Ed Brachtl

Linda Brafford

Mara Mann   

Ryan Miranda

Vic Miranda              

Mara Mann

Caleb Tucker

LIMITLESS LEADERSHIP 2021

* Elders were nominated by the congregation. All received multiple prayerful nominations.

 

* Stewards are invited by the Head Steward.

 

* Deacons are invited by the Head Deacon or previously the Executive Council.

General Questions:

   Church Office - connect@limitlessGod.church

Financial Questions: 

   Dennis Arnold - darnold321@aol.com

   Julie Thornbury - jdthornbury@aol.com 

   Terri Galinato - terrigalinato@gmail.com

   Jeff Leist - jleist@leistlaw.com

Leadership / Vision Questions: 

   Vernon Gregoire - vernongregoire@gmail.com

   Tiffany Lynch - Lyncht208@gmail.com

   Dennis Arnold - darnold321@aol.com

   Dave Clack - dave@limitlessGod.church

   Tirsha Thornbury - tirsha@limitlessGod.church

   Cody Thornbury - cody@limitlessGod.church

* If you have a question about or would like to request a revision of the 2020 Meeting Minutes please contact Vicki at Victoria@limitlessGod.church

QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS?

LEADERSHIP

Name is required to authenticate vote. Only 2 people will see names to verify and check for duplicates. 

Select an option

Budget 2021

Name is required to authenticate vote. Only 2 people will see names to verify and check for duplicates. 

Select an option

House Proposal

Name is required to authenticate vote. Only 2 people will see names to verify and check for duplicates. 

Select an option

VOTING

Please be sure to cast your vote and click submit for each individual issue (separate boxes)